تصف سياسة الخصوصية هذه (“سياسة الخصوصية“) كيف تقوم Vitabrid بجمع واستخدام ومشاركة البيانات الشخصية (“بحسب ما هو محدّد أدناه”) التي تزوّدنا بها حين دخولك إلى موقعنا و/أو تسجيل طلباتك من بضائعنا. تنطبق سياسة الخصوصية هذه على أي من مواقعنا الأخرى التي تظهر فيها سياسة الخصوصية ويتم فهمها واستيعابها بالتوافق مع سياستنا الخاصة بملفات تعريف الارتباط وشروط الاستخدام. يُشار إلى أن الشروط والأحكام غير الموصوفة في سياسة الخصوصية هذه ستكون مذكورة في شروط وأحكام الاستخدام.

عبر استخدامك لموقعنا و/أو تسجيل طلبك للحصول على بضائعنا و/أو تسجيل حساب لدينا، فإنك توافق على شروط وأحكام سياسة الخصوصية هذه وتعلن قبولك بقيامنا بجمع واستخدام والإفصاح عن وحماية والاحتفاظ ببياناتك الشخصية كما هو موصوف بتفصيل أكبر ضمن هذه الوثيقة. نحتفظ بحقّ تعديل سياسة الخصوصية هذه في أي وقت دون إعلامك مسبقاً بذلك. ستكون مسؤولاً عن مراجعة سياسة الخصوصية هذه بشكل دوري للإحاطة بأية تغييرات قد تكون طرأت عليها. ومن خلال مواصلتك استخدام موقعنا و/أو تسجيل طلباتك للحصول على بضائعنا، فإنك تقبل بأحكام سياسة الخصوصية هذه بالكامل. وفي حال عدم موافقتك على أي من شروط وأحكام سياسة الخصوصية هذه، فعليك الامتناع عن استخدام موقعنا وحذف حسابك لدينا على الفور.

ما هي البيانات الشخصية؟

نقوم بجمع البيانات الشخصية عنك وعن الأجهزة التي تستخدمها حين تقوم بإنشاء حساب لدينا وإضافة بيانات أخرى إلى حسابك والتواصل معنا وتسجيل طلب لدينا للحصول على بضائعنا، وبشكل عام حين دخولك إلى موقعنا. ويجوز أن نتلقّى بيانات شخصية عنك من مصادر أخرى، وهي بيانات شخصية نضيفها إلى البيانات التي نحصل عليها جراء استخدامك لموقعنا.

يشير مصطلح “البيانات الشخصية” إلى أي بيانات قد يتمّ استخدامها لتحديد هويتك أو التواصل معك، بما يشمل على سبيل المثال لا الحصر: الاسم والعنوان ورقم الهاتف وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني والجنس وتاريخ الولادة والجنسية والمهنة واسم المستخدم وكلمة السرّ و/أو أية بيانات أخرى قد تكون ضرورية لك لاستكمال تسجيل طلب لدينا للحصول على بضائعنا. لن تشمل البيانات الشخصية البيانات التجميعية أو البيانات التي لا تسمح لوحدها بتحديد هوية الأفراد.

البيانات الشخصية التي نقوم بجمعها

نقوم تلقائياً بجمع البيانات الشخصية حولك وحول الجهاز الذي قمت باستخدامه للوصول إلى موقعنا، وحين إنشائك لحساب لدينا وتسجيلك الدخول إليه، وحين تسجيلك لطلب لدينا للحصول على بضائعنا، وحين تواصلك معنا ودخولك إلى موقعنا.

المعلومات الشخصية التي قد تصل إلينا:

  • حين إنشائك لحساب أو تسجيلك لطلب لدينا للحصول على بضائعنا. يتمّ جمع هذه المعلومات إذ أنها ضرورية لتسليم الطلب إليك و/أو التواصل معك بخصوص أي طلب قمت بتسجيله. قد تكون هناك معلومات إضافية ضرورية للتخليص الجمركي و/أو تتبّع الشحنات (مثل أرقام ومواعيد التتبّع). يجوز أن يتم تزويد المعلومات عبر صيغة إلكترونية حين تحديثك لحسابك أو إضافتك لمعلومات إليه، أو حين تواصلك معنا بشأن أي بضائع أو خدمات أو موقعنا هذا أو بخصوص حسابك.
  • حين تصفّحك موقعنا أو تسجيلك لطلب لدينا للحصول على بضائعنا. يتم ابتكار المحتوى القائم على الطلبات وربطه بحسابك نتيجة لقيامك بتسجيل طلب أو مشاركتك في القيام بطلب (مثل إضافة البضائع إلى سلّة التسوّق، أو البضائع التي قمت بالنقر عليها أو تصفّحها، أو التاريخ السابق لطلباتك أو خياراتك المفضّلة أو الفترة الزمنية التي قضيتها على كلّ صفحة أو عدد مرات الدخول إلى الموقع، أو البيانات الشخصية حول الاستخدام العام والتصفّح للموقع)
  • حين تسجيلك لطلب للحصول على بضائعنا عبر موقعنا، اعتماداً على نوع طريقة الدفع التي عمدت إلى اختيارها، وهي معلومات ضرورية بالنسبة لنا لجمع البيانات المالية منك (مثل تفاصيل بطاقة الائتمان خاصتك وعنوان تحويل الفواتير) وذلك كي نقوم بتحصيل الدفع مقابل طلبك.

 

  • حين دخولك إلى موقعنا من خلال جهاز إلكتروني متّصل بشبكة الإنترنت، سيتم تحويل بيانات ذلك الجهاز إلينا. وقد تشمل تلك البيانات معلومات الاتصال مثل عنوان بروتوكول الإنترنت ومعلومات أخرى مثل نوع المتصفّح ونسخته وإعدادات المنطقة الزمنية وأنواع البرامج المساعدة ضمن المتصفّح وأنظمة التشغيل وتاريخ المشتريات ومسار النقر لعنوان صفحة الشبكة إلى وعبر ومن موقعنا، بما يشمل التاريخ والتوقيت وعدد ملفات تعريف الارتباط والمعلومات حول البضائع التي تمّ تصفّحها والاطلاع عليها والموقع الإلكتروني الذي قمت بزيارته قبل موقعنا و/أو البضائع والسلع التي قمت بالبحث عنها.
  • عبر المزوّدين من طرف ثالث.

قد نقوم بجمع البيانات الإضافية التي قد تكون لازمة استناداً إلى القوانين المرعية المطبّقة لاستكمال طلبك وللتحقّق من وتأكيد هويتك و/أو التحقّق من أن البيانات الشخصية التي قمنا بجمعها حولك صحيحة.

سنعمد فقط إلى جمع البيانات الشخصية ذات الصلة بالأغراض المعدّة لاستخدامها ولم نقوم بجمع البيانات الزائدة أو غير الضرورية أو البيانات الشخصية حولك. سنقوم باتخاذ خطوات مقبولة لضمان أن البيانات الشخصية التي نجمعها عنك موثوقة ومُعتمدة وكاملة وحديثة، مع الأخذ بالحسبان الغرض المٌراد منها. وتقع عليك مسؤولية التحديث الدائم للبيانات الشخصية التي تزوّدنا بها، وسنقوم بدورنا باتخاذ خطوات مقبولة لتسهيل ذلك عليك.

ملفات تعريف الارتباط

قد نقوم باستخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط ومنارات التوجيه الشبكية والمحدّدات الشبكية الفريدة وغيرها من التقنيات المماثلة لجمع البيانات حول الصفحات التي قمت بزيارتها والروابط التي قمت بالنقر عليها والأفعال الأخرى التي قد قمت باتخاذها أثناء تصفّحك لموقعنا، وعند الاطلاع على المواد الإعلانية و/أو أثناء تواصلك معنا. يُمكنك الاطلاع على المزيد من المعلومات في سياستنا الخاصة بملفات تعريف الارتباط من خلال النقر هنا.

كيفية استخدامنا لبياناتك الشخصية

نقوم باستخدام البيانات الشخصية التي نجمعها عنك لنقوم بما يلي:

  1. الترتيب لتسليم البضائع
  2. تشغيل وصيانة وتحسين موقعنا وبضائعنا وخدماتنا
  3. منح المستخدم إذن الدخول إلى تاريخ مشترياته ومواد المشتريات المحفوظة والخصائص الأخرى ضمن موقعنا
  4. التواصل مع المستخدم بشأن طلب ما أو بشأن حسابه
  5. التواصل مع المستخدم بشأن العروض الترويجية والعروض المقبلة والأخبار الأخرى المتصلة ببضائعنا وخدماتنا
  6. إرسال البيانات إلى المستخدم بما فيها بيان التأكيد والفواتير والملاحظات التقنية والتحديثات والتنبيهات الأمنية ورسائل الدعم والرسائل الإدارية الأخرى
  7. تزويد المستخدم بتجربة شخصية مخصّصة لاحتياجاته عند زيارته للموقع من حيث المحتوى والإعلانات الظاهرة
  8. تزويد المستخدم بخدمة العملاء
  9. رصد ومنع والحدّ من والتحقيق في الأنشطة غير القانونية والاحتيال

قد يتم تحويل بياناتك الشخصية إلى شركات أخرى تابعة للمجموعة أو إلى مزودي الخدمة الذين يوفّرون الخدمات لشركة Vitabrid أو يؤدون أعمالهم بصفة وكيل لها. قد تتواجد تلك الشركات أو أولئك المزوّدون في دولة خارج بلد المنشأ الخاص بك، أو في الدولة التي قمت بتسجيل طلب الحصول على بضائعنا فيها و/أو الدولة التي طلبت تسليم البضائع فيها. سنقوم بالطلب من أي شركة تابعة للمجموعة أو من أي مزوّد خدمة ضمان أمن وسريّة بياناتك الشخصية، واستخدامها فقط للأغراض المعدّة لها وبما يتوافق مع توجيهاتنا المتماشية دوماً مع سياستنا للخصوصية. ولكن، عليك الموافقة بشكل صريح وواضح على تحويل بياناتك الشخصية من قبل الشركات التابعة للمجموعة ومزوّدي الخدمة في أي بلد آخر واستخدامها لتلك البيانات لما تقتضيه عملية تسليم البضائع إليك وتزويدك بالخدمات الأخرى عبر موقعنا.

حماية بياناتك الشخصية

نحرص على اتخاذ كافة الاحتياطات الكفيلة بحماية بياناتك الشخصية، ولدينا سياسات خاصة تمنع موظفينا أو أي شخص آخر يمكنه الاطلاع على بياناتك الشخصية من استخدام أو الإفصاح عن تلك البيانات على نحو غير مناسب أو منافٍ للقانون، وتفرض عليهم الحفاظ على تدابير الأمن التي تضمن حماية بياناتك الشخصية من اطلاع أشخاص غير مخولين عليها أو إساءة استخدامها أو تحويرها أو فقدانها أو إتلافها. لن نعمد إلى جمع أو استخدام أو الإفصاح عن أو تحويل بياناتك الشخصية عدا بالشكل الموصوف في سياسة الخصوصية إلا في حال قمت بمنحنا الإذن بجمع أو استخدام أو الإفصاح عن أو تحويل تلك البيانات لأية أغراض أخرى.

البيانات الشخصية التكميلية

قد نقوم بتكملة البيانات الشخصية التي جمعناها عنك ببيانات أخرى من طرف ثالث (مثل بيانات الاتصال الإضافية وبيانات التحقّق الائتماني والبيانات من المكاتب الائتمانية) وذلك بشكل يتوافق كلياً مع القوانين المرعية المطبّقة.

مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي

قد نسمح لك بتشارك البيانات مع مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي أو استخدام تلك المواقع لإنشاء حسابك أو ربط حسابك مع أحد مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي. قد تتيح لنا مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي تلك الوصول التلقائي إلى البيانات الشخصية المحفوظة عنك (مثل المحتوى الذي قمت بالاطلاع أو النقر عليه). بإمكانك ضبط البيانات الشخصية التي ترغب بإتاحة وصولنا إليها من خلال إعدادات الخصوصية على موقع التواصل الاجتماعي، والتصريحات التي تمنحها لنا حين تتيح لنا الوصول لبياناتك الشخصية عبر ذلك الموقع. من خلال حساب مُدار من قبل موقع تواصل اجتماعي مع حسابك لدينا وتخويلك لنا الوصول إلى تلك البيانات، فإنك توافق على أننا قد نقوم بجمع واستخدام والاحتفاظ بالبيانات التي يتمّ تزويدها من قبل مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي وذلك بالتوافق مع سياسة الخصوصية هذه.

البيانات الشخصية من طرف ثالث

إن قمت بمنحنا البيانات الشخصية حول شخص آخر، فعليك القيام بذلك استناداً إلى الموافقة الصريحة والمسبقة من ذلك الشخص فقط. يتعين عليك إعلام الشخص بطريقتنا في جمع واستخدام والإفصاح عن والاحتفاظ ببياناتهم الشخصية بما يتوافق مع سياسة الخصوصية هذه. ولكن لا يجوز لك انتهاك خصوصية أي طرف ثالث إمّا من خلال تقليدهم أو محاولة الدخول إلى موقعهم أو خرق أية قوانين مرعية مرتبطة بالخصوصية. لا يحقّ لك القيام بأفعال انتحال الشخصية أو الاحتيال، ولا يجوز لك إنشاء حساب كأي طرف ثالث باستخدام البيانات الشخصية لأي طرف ثالث و/أو التواصل معنا باعتبارك ذلك الطرف الثالث.

مشاركة بياناتك الشخصية

يجوز لنا الإفصاح عن بياناتك الشخصية للقيام بما يلي:

  1. المساعدة في رصد ومنع الأفعال غير القانونية وأفعال الاحتيال، والخروقات لسياسة الخصوصية هذه ولشروطنا وأحكامنا وخروقات أمن البيانات والتحصّل على البيانات الشخصية و/أو المعلومات الخاصة.
  2. إلى مزوّدي الخدمة من طرف ثالث لمساعدتنا في تسليم بضائعنا أو تزويد الخدمات ذات الصلة (على سبيل المثال: خدمات التسليم وخدمات معالجة الدفعات والإعلانات المخصّصة وجمع الفواتير وغيرها من العمليات التشغيلية والأنشطة ذات الصلة)
  3. حين عقدنا لصفقة عمل أو إجراء مفاوضات بشأن صفقة عمل، تتضمّن بيع أو تحويل جزء أو كامل شركتنا أو أوصولها. وتشمل تلك الصفقات أي عملية دمج أو تمويل أو استحواذ أو معاملة إفلاس أو دعوى قضائية
  4. للأغراض القانونية وتلك المرتبطة بالأمن والسلامة، للتوافق مع المستلزمات القانونية وإنفاذ سياسة الخصوصية أو الأحكام والشروط، أو الاستجابة للادعاءات بأن أحد العروض أو مواد المحتوى تخالف حقوق الآخرين أو لحماية حقوق الغير أو ملكيتهم أو سلامتهم
  5. إلى قوات إنفاذ القانون والهيئات الحكومية أو الجهات المخوّلة من طرف ثالث، وذلك استجابة لطلب مثبت متعلّق بتحقيق جنائي أو الاشتباه أو الادعاء بحدوث نشاط غير قانوني أو أي نشاط آخر قد يعرّضنا أو يعرّضك أو يعرّض أي من المستخدمين الآخرين للموقع للمساءلة القانونية
  6. في حالة الطوارئ، وهذا يشمل حماسة سلامة موظفينا ووكلائنا وعملائنا وأي شخص آخر.
  7. إلى أية مؤسسة أو هيئة أو جهة حكومة إن وإذا طُلب ذلك أو بما هو مسموح بحسب القوانين والضوابط المطبّقة
  8. إلى أولئك الذين يرغبون الحصول عليها للعمل معنا، سواء كانوا موظفين أو وكلاء أو غير ذلك.

حصرنا مقدار البيانات الشخصية التي نفصح عنها لتشمل فقط تلك البيانات ذات الصلة المباشرة والضرورية لإكمال الغرض المُراد.

إن كان سيتم جمع أو استخدام أو الإفصاح عن أو الاحتفاظ ببياناتك الشخصية لأية أغراض أخرى لا تغطيها سياسة الخصوصية هذه، فسنقوم بإرسال إخطار مسبق لك حول طريقة معالجتنا لبياناتك الشخصية والأغراض الجديدة المبتغاة وكل التفاصيل ذات الصلة.

البيانات الشخصية المحدّثة

We take steps to ensure that the Personal Data we collect from you is accurate and up to date, and that you have the ability to access and make corrections to it which includes reviewing and updating your Personal Data by signing into your account and honoring any statutory right you may have to access, modify or erase your Personal Data.  Where you have a statutory right to request access or request the modification or erasure of your Personal Data, we can still withhold that access or decline to modify or erase your Personal Data in some cases in accordance with applicable laws, but will give you reasons if we do so.

Note that if you choose to ‘opt-out’ (as described below), withhold, block or request that we delete your Personal Data, you may not be able to receive the benefit of our goods and/or services.

خيارات البيانات الشخصية

بإمكانك التسجيل للحصول على رسائلنا الإلكترونية ونشراتنا الإخبارية. أما إذا رغبت بإيقاف استلام تلك البيانات، فعليك تحديث خياراتك التفضيلية للبريد الإلكتروني من خلال الردّ على الرسالة الإلكترونية أو النقر على رابط “إلغاء الاشتراك” الموجود في الرسائل الإلكترونية المرسلة إليك (إن وجد).

ستحوي رسائلنا الإلكترونية التسويقية (إن وجدت) خيار إلغاء الاشتراك، وفي حال اختياره، قد تردك رسائل إلكترونية ولكنها غير تسويقية، وتشمل الرسائل الإلكترونية الخاصة بحساباتك وتعاملات شركتنا معك.

تواصل معنا

بإمكانك إرسال الطلبات الخاصة ببياناتك الشخصية إلى معلومات الاتصال المذكورة أدناه. بإمكانك طلب تغيير خيارات الاتصال الخاصة بك واختيار عدم مشاركتها مع الآخرين وتحديث بياناتك الشخصية.

يُرجى إرسال أية تعليقات أو أسئلة قد تواردك بخصوص سياسة الخصوصية هذه إلينا عبر البريد الإلكتروني.

نقدّر لك حسن تعاونك معنا.

This Privacy Policy (“Privacy Policy”) describes how Vitabrid collects, uses and shares Personal Data (as defined below) provided by you when you use our Website and/or order Goods from us. This Privacy Policy also applies to any of our other websites that post this Privacy Policy and shall be read in conjunction with our Cookie Policy and our Terms of Use. Capitalized terms not defined in this Privacy Policy are defined in the Terms of Use.

By using our Website and/or ordering any Goods and/or registering an account with us, you are accepting the terms of this Privacy Policy and are consenting to our collection, use, disclosure, retention and protection of your Personal Data as described in more detail herein. We reserve the right to amend this Privacy Policy at any time without prior notice to you. It shall be your sole responsibility to review this Privacy Policy periodically and update yourself of any changes that may have been made. By continuing to use our Website and/or ordering any Goods, you are accepting the terms of this Privacy Policy in full. Should you not agree to the any of the terms of the Privacy Policy, you should stop using our Website and delete any account you have with us immediately.

WHAT IS PERSONAL DATA?

We collect Personal Data about you and any devices that you use when you create an account with us, add data to your account, correspond with us, place an order for Goods with us, or otherwise generally access our Website. We may also receive Personal Data about you from other sources which Personal Data we may add to the data we get from your use of our Website.

Personal Data” includes any data which may be used to identify or contact you, including but not limited to, your name, address, telephone number, email address, gender, date of birth, nationality, occupation, username, password and/or any other data which may be necessary for you to complete an order with us. Personal Data shall not include aggregated data or data that, by itself, does not permit the identification of individual persons. 

THE PERSONAL DATA THAT WE COLLECT

We automatically collect Personal Data about you and the device that you use to access our Website from, when you create and log into an account with us, place or complete an order with us, communicate with us, or access our Website.

Personal Data may be transmitted to us:

  • When you create an account, or place an order for Goods with us. This information is collected and necessary to deliver your order to you and/or communicate with you regarding any order that you may have made. Additional information may be necessary to clear customs and/or track packages of the Goods (such as tracking numbers and tracking updates). Information may be provided through a web form, when you update or add data to your account, or when you correspond to us regarding any Goods, services, this Website or your account.
  • When you browse our Website, or create an order with us, order-based content is generated or connected to your account as a result of an order that you are or have been involved in (such as adding Goods to your cart, the Goods that you’ve visited or clicked-on, your previous order history, your chosen preferences, how long you spent on each page, access times and Personal Data about your general use and navigation of our Website).
  • When you place an order for Goods through our Website, depending on the type of payment method you have selected, it will be necessary for us to collect financial data from you (such as your credit card details and billing address) in order to process the payment for your order.

 

  • When you access our Website through an electronic device connected to the internet, data about the device that you use to access our Website will be transferred to us. This may include connection data such as the Internet protocol (IP) address and other device connection information such as browser type, version, time zone settings, browser plug-in types, operating systems, purchase history and Uniform Resource Locator (URL) clickstream to, though, and from, our Website, including date and time, cookie number, information about the Goods that you have viewed, the Website you visited before our Website, and/or the Goods that you have searched for.
  • Through third party providers.

We may collect additional data required by applicable laws to collect and process an order for Goods to authenticate or identify you and/or to verify that the Personal Data that we have collected about you is correct.

We will only gather Personal Data that is relevant for the purposes for which it will be used and will not gather excessive or unnecessary information or Personal Data about you. We will take reasonable steps to ensure that the Personal Data we collect about you is reliable, accurate, complete, and current, always bearing in mind its intended purpose. You have a responsibility to keep the Personal Data that you provide to us updated and we will take reasonable steps to facilitate this. 

COOKIES

We may use cookies, web beacons, unique identifiers and similar technologies to collect data about the pages that you view, the links that you click on and other actions you may take while using our Website, when accessing our advertising material and/or through your communications with us. You can find out more about this in our Cookie Policy by clicking here.

OUR USE OF YOUR PERSONAL DATA

We use the Personal Data that we collect about you to:

  1. arrange delivery of the Goods;
  2. operate, maintain and improve our Website, Goods and services;
  3. give you access to your purchase history, saved items and other features of our Website;
  4. communicate with you about an order or your account;
  5. communicate with you about promotions, upcoming events or other news about our Goods and services;
  6. Send you data including confirmations, invoices, technical notices, updates, security alerts, support and other administrative messages;
  7. provide you with a personalized experience when you visit our Website with regards to content and advertising;
  8. provide you with customer service; and
  9. detect, prevent, mitigate and investigate fraudulent or illegal activities.

Your Personal Data may be transferred to other group companies or to service providers that are performing services for Vitabrid or acting as our agents. These group companies or service providers may be located in a country outside of your country of origin, where you placed your order and/or where you are requesting to have your Goods delivered. We will require that any such group companies or service providers agree to keep your Personal Data secure and confidential, use it only for the purposes for which it has been provided and use it only in accordance with our directions subject always to the provisions of this Privacy Policy. You expressly consent however, to your Personal Data being transferred and processed by group companies or services providers in any other country as necessary to deliver your Goods or provide other services through our Website.

SAFEGUARDING YOUR PERSONAL DATA

 

We take precautions to protect your Personal Data. We have policies that forbid our employees or anyone having access to your Personal Data from using or disclosing your Personal Data in an inappropriate or unlawful manner and maintain security measures to safeguard your Personal Data from unauthorized access, misuse, alteration, loss or destruction. We shall not collect, use, disclose or transfer your Personal Data except as described in this Privacy Policy unless you give us your permission to collect, use, disclose or transfer it for any other purpose.

SUPPLEMENTAL PERSONAL DATA

We may supplement the Personal Data we collect about you with data from third parties (such as additional contact data, credit check data and data from credit bureaus) always subject to applicable laws.

SOCIAL MEDIA

We may allow you to share data with social media sites or use social media sites to create your account or to connect your account with a social media site. These social media sites may give us automatic access to Personal Data retained by them about you (e.g. content viewed by you, content liked by you and data about the advertisements you have been shown or may have clicked on). You control the Personal Data you allow us to have access to through the privacy settings on the applicable social media site and the permissions you give us when you grant us access to your Personal Data from that social media site. By associating an account managed by a social media site with your account and authorizing us to have access to this data, you agree that we may collect, use and retain the data provided by these social media sites in accordance with this Privacy Policy.

THIRD PARTY PERSONAL DATA

If you give us Personal Data about someone else, you must do so only with their explicit and prior consent. You have to inform them how we collect, use, disclose and retain their Personal Data according to this Privacy Policy. You may not however, violate the privacy of any third party, either by imitating them, attempting to access their account, or otherwise infringing any other applicable privacy laws. You are prohibited from any kind of identity theft or fraud. You may not set up an account as any third party, using any third party’s Personal Data and/or communicate with us as such third party.

SHARING YOUR PERSONAL DATA

We may disclose your Personal Data:

  1. to help detect and prevent potentially fraudulent and illegal acts, violations of this Privacy Policy or our Terms, data security breaches and solicitation of Personal Data and/or private information;
  2. to third party service providers to help us deliver our Goods or provide associated services (for example, delivery services, payment processing services, customized advertising, bill collection and other business operation or related activities);
  3. when we do a business deal, or negotiate a business deal, involving the sale or transfer of all or a part of our business or assets. These deals can include any merger, financing, acquisition, or bankruptcy transaction or proceeding;
  4. for legal, protection, and safety purposes, to comply with our legal requirements, enforce our Privacy Policy or Terms, respond to claims that a listing or other content violates the rights of others, or to protect anyone’s rights, property or safety;
  5. to law enforcement or governmental agencies, or authorized third-parties, in response to a verified request relating to a criminal investigation or alleged or suspected illegal activity or any other activity that may expose us, you, or any other of our other Website users to legal liability;
  6. in an emergency. This includes protecting the safety of our employees and agents, customers, or any other person;
  7. to any government authority, agency and institution if and as required or permitted by applicable laws and regulations; and
  8. with those who need it to do work for us, whether employees, agents or otherwise.

We minimize the amount of Personal Data we disclose to what is directly relevant and necessary to accomplish the specified purpose.

If your Personal Data will be collected, used, disclosed or retained for any purposes not covered in this Privacy Policy, you will receive prior notification of the processing of your Personal Data for the new purposes and the details thereof.

UPDATED PERSONAL DATA

We take steps to ensure that the Personal Data we collect from you is accurate and up to date, and that you have the ability to access and make corrections to it which includes reviewing and updating your Personal Data by signing into your account and honoring any statutory right you may have to access, modify or erase your Personal Data.  Where you have a statutory right to request access or request the modification or erasure of your Personal Data, we can still withhold that access or decline to modify or erase your Personal Data in some cases in accordance with applicable laws, but will give you reasons if we do so.

Note that if you choose to ‘opt-out’ (as described below), withhold, block or request that we delete your Personal Data, you may not be able to receive the benefit of our goods and/or services.

PERSONAL DATA CHOICES

You may sign-up to receive emails or newsletters from us. If you would like to discontinue receiving this data, you may update your email preferences by replying to the email or clicking the “unsubscribe” link found in emails we send to you (if applicable).

Our marketing emails (if any) will tell you how to “opt-out.” If you opt out, we may still send you non-marketing emails. Non-marketing emails include emails about your accounts and our business dealings with you.

CONTACT US

You may send requests about your Personal Data to our contact information provided below. You can request to change your contact choices, opt-out of our sharing with others, and update your Personal Data.

Please direct any comments or questions you have about this Privacy Policy to us at EMAIL.

We appreciate your cooperation.